MENU

Single Game Tickets

$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Fri Sep 27, 2019
7:30PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Sun Sep 29, 2019
4:00PM - 7:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$20.75 - $43.00 CAD
Sat Oct 19, 2019
7:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Sun Oct 20, 2019
4:00PM - 7:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Fri Oct 25, 2019
7:30PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Sun Oct 27, 2019
4:00PM - 7:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Sun Nov 03, 2019
4:00PM - 7:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Fri Nov 08, 2019
7:30PM - 10:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$20.75 - $43.00 CAD
Sat Nov 16, 2019
7:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Sun Nov 17, 2019
4:00PM - 7:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$20.75 - $43.00 CAD
Sat Nov 23, 2019
7:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$22.00 - $45.00 CAD
Fri Dec 06, 2019
7:30PM - 10:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Tue Dec 17, 2019
7:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$22.00 - $45.00 CAD
Sat Dec 28, 2019
7:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Wed Jan 01, 2020
2:00PM - 5:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$22.00 - $45.00 CAD
Sat Jan 11, 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Fri Jan 17, 2020
7:30PM - 10:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Sun Jan 19, 2020
4:00PM - 7:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Thu Jan 23, 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$22.00 - $45.00 CAD
Sat Jan 25, 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Fri Jan 31, 2020
7:30PM - 10:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Tue Feb 04, 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$22.00 - $45.00 CAD
Sat Feb 08, 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Sun Feb 09, 2020
4:00PM - 7:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Wed Feb 12, 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Fri Feb 14, 2020
7:30PM - 10:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Mon Feb 17, 2020
2:00PM - 5:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$22.00 - $45.00 CAD
Fri Feb 21, 2020
7:30PM - 10:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Fri Feb 28, 2020
7:30PM - 10:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$22.00 - $45.00 CAD
Fri Mar 13, 2020
7:30PM - 10:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$22.00 - $45.00 CAD
Sun Mar 15, 2020
4:00PM - 7:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$19.75 - $42.00 CAD
Wed Mar 18, 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$22.00 - $45.00 CAD
Fri Mar 20, 2020
7:30PM - 10:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre