MENU

Events & Promotions

Welcome to the Giants Events & Promotions Page!

Scroll below to find out about upcoming Promotions and Special Events from the Vancouver Giants!

Click the link on the right side to purchase tickets.

DATE VS. PROMO
Tuesday, December 17 @ 7 pm PG Cougars Events

Triple O Tuesday

 Wednesday, January 1 @ 2 pm victoriaroyals

New Years Day in Vegas (Presented by Prime Travel)

Sunday, January 19 @ 4 pm Kamloops Blazers Primary Logo

Save on Foods Family Sunday + Western Family Post-Game Skate

Thursday, January 23 @ 7:30 pm  Everett

Thirsty Thursday

Tuesday, February 4 @ 7 pm  Tri-City

Triple O Tuesday

Saturday, February 8 @ 7 pm PG Cougars Events

WHL Suits Up With Don Cherry to Promote Organ Donation – By Re/Max

Sunday, February 9 @ 4 pm  Kamloops Blazers Primary Logo

Save on Foods Family Sunday + Western Family Post-Game Skate

 Friday, February 14 @ 7:30 pm victoriaroyals

Valentine’s Day presented by Coast Spas

Monday, February 17 @ 2 pm  Seattle

C & D Logistics Family Day

Friday, March 13 @ 7:30 pm  Seattle

BCWF Outdoorsmen Night

Friday, March 20 @ 7:30 pm  Kelowna

Fan Appreciation Night