2019 NHL Draft Ticket Winners Announced – Vancouver Giants

Rik Fedyck

Congratulations to the following list of 90 Vancouver Giants season ticket holders who all received a pair of tickets to Round 1 of the 2019 NHL Draft in Vancouver. Because they renewed before the June 12 NOON deadline, they’ll have the chance to potentially watch history unfold as Bowen Byram looks to become the highest Vancouver Giant ever selected into the NHL. It’s not to late to become a 2019-20 Vancouver Giants season ticket holder! For more information on how you can join the Giants family for 2019-20, visit!

2019 Giants Season Ticket Holder Winners:

Scott Grimm
Peter Harasymchuk
Kerry Williams
Barry Wright
Lori Devlin
Julie Robertson
Wayne Fettback
Scott Bender
Kevin Wainright
Rob Marshall
Ryan Strelau
Al Mcbeth
Kevin Ness
Peter Foreman
Richard Kendon
John Mamon
Tim Mcdonald
Farren Devers
Les Lane
Earl Mcwilliams
Dennis Anderson
Ralph Russell
Donald Frycz
Terry Ryan
Paolo Gastaldo
Jim Andrews
Scott Cluthe
Diane & John Boyce
Mike Podovinikoff
Sandy Mckay
Les Coughlan
Allan Anderon
Chris Cronmiller
Chris Parsons
Tony Edelsward
Shawn Warneboldt
Darren Batstone
Joel Schlacter
Frank Beck
Adam Bornn
Steven Aasen
Doug Halvorson
Bill Kools
Don Swanson
Scott Russell
Darcy Bertram
Cal Ervin
David Twist
John Engelage
Joe Whipple
Brandon Larson
Michael Moore
Mike Edwards
Hiroshi Takahashi
Ken McRae
Prue MacAllister
Frank Murphy
Timothy Tucker
Joe Ryckman
Johnny J. Shuryn
Danielle and Darren Dunn
Steve Mcphail
Grant Turnbull
Carolyn Baron
Brent J Bremner
Laura Amundrud
Rob Rabby
Shane Constantinescu
Kenny Colosie
Thomas Douglas
Burt Pritchard
Jeff Horodyski
Bob Wilde
Bob McFegan
Mike Schmidt
Stewart Beresford
Pete Pedersen
Brian Cloutier
Kyle Reid
Mitch Homan
Dennis & Jane Baker
Karen & Harold Massender
Lee Korman
Bill Dehaas
Adriano Celentano
Spencer Turley
Mike Cater
Tyler Keeper
Maurice Brule
Edith Estapa
More News
A Season of Firsts: Recapping The FIrst WHL Goals for the 2019-20 Giants
8 hours ago
White Spot Giants This Week Recap: August 10 (Trent Miner + Les Lazaruk)
1 day ago
WHL announces adjusted start date for 2020-21 Regular Season
6 days ago
Giants Co-Owner Michael Bublé Appointed To the Order of British Columbia
6 days ago
White Spot Giants This Week: Chad Scharff (August 3, 2020)
1 week ago
Save-On-Foods Giants Classic #10 - Giants vs. Oil Kings (Nov. 12, 2017)
2 weeks ago