MENU

Single Tickets & Packs

Tickets are also sold at the LEC Box Office, open from 8:30AM – 9:30PM daily.

Box Office Phone: 604.882.8800

Oktoberfest

$23.70 - $46.00 CAD
Fri Oct 07, 2022
7:30PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$23.70 - $46.00 CAD
Sat Oct 08, 2022
7:00PM - 9:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$210.00 - $370.00 CAD
Mon Aug 22, 2022
7:30PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$23.70 - $46.00 CAD
Fri Oct 14, 2022
7:30PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$23.70 - $46.00 CAD
Wed Oct 19, 2022
7:00PM - 9:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$23.70 - $46.00 CAD
Fri Oct 21, 2022
7:30PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$129.00 - $225.00 CAD
Fri Sep 23, 2022
7:30PM - 10:00PM PDT
Vancouver Giants
$23.70 - $46.00 CAD
Sun Oct 23, 2022
4:00PM - 6:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$23.70 - $46.00 CAD
Fri Nov 18, 2022
7:30PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre

MARKETPLACE BANNER

$26.95 - $49.95 CAD
Fri Nov 25, 2022
7:30PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$23.70 - $46.00 CAD
Sun Nov 27, 2022
2:00PM - 4:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$23.70 - $46.00 CAD
Wed Nov 30, 2022
7:00PM - 9:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$23.70 - $46.00 CAD
Sat Dec 03, 2022
7:00PM - 9:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$23.70 - $46.00 CAD
Sun Dec 04, 2022
4:00PM - 6:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$22.00 - $49.95 CAD
Sat Dec 10, 2022
7:00PM - 9:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$23.70 - $46.00 CAD
Fri Dec 16, 2022
7:30PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$26.95 - $49.95 CAD
Tue Dec 27, 2022
7:00PM - 9:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$26.95 - $49.95 CAD
Wed Dec 28, 2022
7:00PM - 9:30PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre
$26.95 - $49.95 CAD
Fri Jan 13, 2023
7:30PM - 10:00PM PDT
Arena Bowl: Langley Events Centre

 

 

 

 

 

Become a Season Ticket Holder and be automatically entered in our Off-Season prizing!

 

Congratulations to our Off-Season Ticket Holder Winners!

Wednesday May 25

Janelle Neufeld: Executive Table for 4 to a game in the 2022-23 Season.

Wednesday June 1

Lisa Woolhether: $50 White Spot Gift Card

Wednesday June 8

Larry Park: 4 Tickets to any Vancouver Canadians Game

Wednesday June 15

Al Anderson: 2 Complimentary Pre-Game Buffet Dinners

Wednesday June 22

Derall Dunlop: 4 Free Small Pizzas from Me & Ed’s

Wednesday June 29

Nancy Smith: $50 Gift Card to Atlas Steak + Fish

Wednesday July 6

David Twist: $50 Gift Card to JRG

Wednesday July 13

Bill Thompson: $50 Gift Card to Atlas Steak & Fish

Wednesday July 20

Laura Kennely-Moore: $50 Gift Card to JRG

Wednesday July 27

Julie Paulson: $50 Gift Card to Atlas Steak & Fish

Wednesday August 3

Candice Liberatore: $50 Gift Card to Atlas Steak & Fish

Wednesday August 10

Whitney Dillon: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday August 17

Gayle Lyden: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday August 24

Kenny Colosie: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday August 31

Chris Miley: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday September 7

Keving Taylor: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday September 14

Ron Diack: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday September 14

Andrew McGillvary: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday September 14

Peter & Katherine Haveman: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday September 14

Pat & Paul Carroll: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday September 14

Mike Battistel: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday September 21

Kevin Haluk: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday September 21

Marty McMullen: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday September 21

Lisa Croucher: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday September 21

Trent Glukler: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

Wednesday September 21

Kevin Smythe: 2 Tickets to Michael Bublé Live

MARKETPLACE BANNER

 

 

FLEXPACK + SEASONS WEBSITE copy

Ticket Info Request Form

Tickets are also sold at the LEC Box Office, open from 8:30AM – 9:30PM daily.

Box Office Phone: 604.882.8800