MENU

Events & Promotions

Welcome to the Giants Events & Promotions Page!

Scroll below to find out about upcoming Promotions and Special Events from the Vancouver Giants!

Click the Promo Link to purchase tickets for that specific game!

DATE VS. PROMO
Wednesday November 22 @ 7 pm Lethbridge

Gourmet Wednesday

We’ll have a special gourmet food item available at our concessions at this game.

Tuesday, November 28 @ 7 pm Seattle

Triple O’s Tuesdays

Get the Original Burger for only $3.69 at the LEC!

Tuesday, December 5 @ 7 pm Portland

Triple O’s Tuesdays

Get the Original Burger for only $3.69 at the LEC!

Friday, December 15 @ 7:30 pm Victoria

JRFM Basics for Babies

Sunday, December 17 @ 4 pm Prince George

 Save On Foods/Hyundai Teddy Bear Toss

Bring a new stuffed toy to the game and when the Giants score their first goal . . . THROW THEM ON THE ICE!!! Includes an earlier Sunday start time, post-game skate & player meet & greet.

Wednesday December 27 @ 7:30 pm Everett

Gourmet Wednesday

We’ll have a special gourmet food item available at our concessions at this game.

Monday, January 1 @ 3 pm Prince George

Family New Year

Wednesday January 24 @ 7 pm Spokane

Gourmet Wednesday

We’ll have a special gourmet food item available at our concessions at this game.

Wednesday January 31 @ 7 pm Calgary

Gourmet Wednesday

We’ll have a special gourmet food item available at our concessions at this game.

Sunday, February 18 @ 4 pm Red Deer

Save On Foods Family Sunday

Includes an earlier Sunday start time, post-game skate & player meet & greet.

Friday, February 23 @ 7:30 pm Everett

Outdoorsmen Night

Sunday, March 4 @ 2 pm Everett

Save On Foods Family Sunday

Includes an earlier Sunday start time, post-game skate & player meet & greet.

Friday, March 16 @ 7:30 pm Kelowna

Fan Appreciation Night Presented by Hyundai