2011-12 Award Winners


2011-12 Vancouver Giants Award Winners

MVP – Brendan Gallagher
Top Defenceman – David Musil
Rooke of the Year – Marek Tvrdon
Unsung Hero – Wes Vannieuwenhuizen
Sportsmanlike – Neil Manning
Most Improved – Cain Franson
Inspirational Leadership – Adam Morrison
Humanitarian – Brendan Gallagher
Scholastic – Anthony Ast
Plus/Minus – Brett Kulak
3 stars – Brendan Gallagher, Adam Morrison, and Jordan Martinook
Iron Man Award – Jordan Martinook

More News
January 17 Giants vs Victoria Royals Highlights
12 hours ago
Royals Shutout Giants 3-0
13 hours ago
Toigo to be Inducted into BC Hockey Hall of Fame
14 hours ago
BCAA Post-Game Skate Slated for Friday, January 20!
2 days ago
Getting to Know Ty Ronning
2 days ago
January 14 Highlights: Giants at Kamloops Blazers
2 days ago